Sell Your Boat

Board of Directors

Peter Perovich
President
Peter Perovich
 pperovich@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2017
     
Mark Gomez Bill Neumann Amy Kiefer
Vice President
Mark Gomez
 mgomez@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2017
Tournament Director
Bill Neumann
 bneumann@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2018
Secretary
Amy Kiefer
 akiefer@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2018
     
Steve Johnson Paul Perovich Mickey Goetting
Treasurer
Steve Johnson
 sjohnson@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2017
Youth Director
Paul Perovich
 paul.perovich@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2018
Conservation Director
Mickey Goetting
 mgoetting@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2017
     
Steve Hurlburt
Marketing Director
Steve Hurlburt
 shurlburt@mnbfn.org
Mickey Goetting
Webmaster
Mickey Goetting
 mgoetting@mnbfn.org
 


Regional Directors

Doug Pirila

Rocky Kaupp

Brent Haimes

North
Doug Pirila
 dpirila@mnbfn.org
cell: 218-390-9973
Term expires: 12/31/2017
West
Rocky Kaupp
 rkaupp@mnbfn.org
cell: 612-718-9456
Term expires: 12/31/2018
South
Brent Haimes
 bhaimes@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2017
East
Bill Rineveld
 brineveld@mnbfn.org
Term expires: 12/31/2018


Committees

Banquet Rocky Kaupp, Mickey Goetting, Mark Gomez, Pat Hagen, Peter Perovich, Steve Hurlburt
Legislative Mickey Goetting   Peter Perovich (chair)
Special Events Steve Hurlburt (chair)

Minnesota Sponsors

Premier Sponsor

Classic Bass

Advertisers

George's Boat World

Sustaining Sponsors

MinnKota Humminbird Rapala Lamiglas The Rod Glove Motor Clinic Vexilar
Become a Sponsor